TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep311: WIN Judge Dredd Board Game & Play Wolfenstein On The Tabletop!

April 17, 2020

Today on the Weekender! Wolfenstein hits Kickstarter, brilliant Fantasy miniatures from Blacklist Games and we check out Warploque Miniatures as our Indie Of The Week.

► Comment To Win Judge Dredd: Helter Skelter https://ospreypublishing.com/judge-dredd-helter-skelter  

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Updates

We are looking to feature more community streamers so if you want to be featured on the front page of the website make sure to let either Warren or Ben know as part of a private message (@warzan or @brennon).

► Battlefront Miniatures Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/battlefrontminiatures 

Make sure to go and give Battlefront Miniatures a follow too as they are looking to build up their live content too. Also, we got some good news this week!

► Henry Cavill Is One Of Us https://www.instagram.com/p/B-39B5ShMWw/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link 

Now, we just need Superman/Geralt Of Rivia to come and play some games with us at OnTableTop here in Northern Ireland! 

Indie Of The Week - Warploque Miniatures

We got to chat about the amazing and quirky ArcWorlde from Warploque Miniatures this week.

► Warploque Miniatures https://www.warploqueminiatures.com/shop

► ArcWorlde https://www.warploqueminiatures.com/arcworlde  

Make sure to go and give them a look as they have some of the most inventive Fantasy miniatures on the market.

News

We talk about some of the news that caught our eye from the tabletop gaming world this week...

► Judge Dredd Helter Skelter Expansion https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/judge-dredd-helter-skelter-dark-judges/ 

► Free Kings Of War 3rd Edition Rules https://www.beastsofwar.com/kings-of-war/mantic-games-free-kings-of-war-rules-sampler/  

► Easy Army https://mantic.easyarmy.com/KingsOfWar 

► Universal Battle 2 https://universalbattle2.com/ 

► Free D&D Adventure https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/the-sunless-citadel-new-free-dnd-quest/  

► Varangian Princes & Avars https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/varangian-avar-gripping-beast/ 

► Rangers Of Shadow Deep Expansion https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/across-the-wastes-rangers-of-shadow-deep/ 

► Crocodile Games Spartans https://www.beastsofwar.com/crocodile-games/crocodile-games-wargods-spartan-armies/  

► Dwarven Reclaimers https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/unreleased-miniatures-dwarves-reclaim/  

► Otherworld Miniatures Releases https://www.beastsofwar.com/otherworld-miniatures/otherworld-demons-adventurers-tabletop/  

► Agents Of Concordia RPG https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/agents-of-concordia-rpg-1960s-that-never-was/ 

We would love to know what you think of the news so make sure to drop your thoughts into the comments below and tell us if there is something we missed!

Wolfenstein: The Board Game

Gerry has been able to tinker around with the Wolfenstein board game from Archon Studio which is currently on Kickstarter. He gives us his thoughts about the game and its miniatures too.

► Check Out The Kickstarter https://bit.ly/Wolfenstein-BG-KS 

We'll hopefully have more content on Wolfenstein over the next while so check back to see updates as we take a peek at what's new from the Kickstarter.

Blacklist Games Fantasy Series 1 Interview

We also got time to chat with Adam Sadler of Blacklist Games about their new Fantasy Series 1 Kickstarter

► Check Out The Kickstarter https://bit.ly/Blacklist-Fantasy-KS 

This one is well worth diving into so if you like D&D and such, make sure to check this one out. 

Have a great weekend and stay safe!

Play this podcast on Podbean App