TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 369: Offensive Minis We Love + Death Korps FINALLY Plastic In New 40K Kill Team! #OTTWeekender

July 16, 2021

It's OTT Weekender Time! We're checking out Offensive Minis that we love plus Death Korps FINALLY available in plastics for Warhammer 40K Kill Team. 

► Comment To Win! Bolt Action Band Of Brothers Starter Army

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

UK Games Expo Awards 2021

The 2021 Awards have now opened for voting from the folks at UK Games Expo. Have your say and remember to vote for Vaesen or Gerry will come and get you.

► UK Games Expo Awards 2021 https://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk/whats-on/show/awards-shortlist/  

We will be there at the show this year bringing you all of the awesomeness and letting you know what's going on!

Indie Of The Week - Offensive Miniatures

The folks at Offensive Miniatures have put together a great looking set of Historical and Modern wargaming miniatures.

► Check Out Offensive Miniatures For Yourself https://www.offensiveminiatures.com/  

Do you like Napoleonics? More of a World War II fan? Like the idea of playing out riots and skirmishes from the modern-day? Make sure to take a deep dive into their 28mm range.

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► New Plastic Death Korps & Orks For Warhammer 40K Kill Team https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/new-ork-miniatures-kill-team-warhammer-40k-soon/  

► Brand New Warhammer Age Of Sigmar Starter Sets https://www.beastsofwar.com/games-workshop/new-age-of-sigmar-starter-sets-warhammer/  

► Warcradle Announce New Dystopian Wars Ice Maiden Battlefleet https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/warcradle-studios-ice-maiden-battlefleet-set-dystopian-wars/  

► Battlefront & Vallejo's New Paint Sets https://www.beastsofwar.com/flames-of-war/paint-ww2-ww3-armies-new-battlefront-paint-sets/  

► Machi Koro 2 Announced https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/japanese-favourite-sequel-machi-koro-2/  

► Lunar Skirmish Game From Black Site Studio https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/black-site-studio-moon-new-game-lunar/  

► Dormammu & Doctor Strange Coming To Marvel: Crisis Protocol https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/atomic-mass-games-marvel-mystics-dormammu/  

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

3D Printing Is The S**t!

We take a look at some great 3D Printing providers who are working on excellent wargaming miniatures of all kinds.

► Daybreak Miniatures - MyMiniFactory https://www.myminifactory.com/users/DaybreakMiniatures  

► Daybreak Miniatures - Patreon https://www.patreon.com/Daybreak_Miniatures  

► The Printing Goes Ever On - MyMiniFactory https://www.myminifactory.com/users/the-printing-goes-ever-on  

► The Printing Goes Ever On - Patreon https://www.patreon.com/ThePrintingGoesEverOn  

Are you going to be checking these providers out and working on doing a bit of 3D Printing for yourself at home?

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on various platforms...

► Guardians Of Fire By MMG https://bit.ly/Guardians-Of-Fire-KS-Live  

► Warcaster - The Thousand Worlds By Privateer Press https://bit.ly/Warcaster-The-Thousand-Worlds-KS  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Bolt Action Band Of Brothers Starter Army

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App