TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 367: The Best FREE RPG Yet! Epic Art & World - You NEED To Play Degenesis! #OTTWeekender

July 2, 2021

It's OTTWeekender Time! We check out the best FREE RPG yet! You NEED to play Degenesis and try out their epic world full of stunning art.

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Wild Assent Week - Great Prizes To Win!

Make sure to catch up on Wild Assent Week alongside the folks at Lazy Squire Games. 

► Check Out Wild Assent: Lavon Rising On Gamefound https://bit.ly/Wild-Assent-Lavon-Rising-Gamefound 

► Check Out More From Wild Assent https://www.beastsofwar.com/game/wild-assent/ 

There are loads of great prizes for you to win. All you have to do is comment on the #WildAssentWeekOTT videos and you'll be able to get your hands on some epic pledges.

Infinity Crimson Stone Week 

Coming up on Monday, Corvus Belli is going to be launching their Crimson Stone Week.

► Infinity Crimson Stone Week Trailer https://www.beastsofwar.com/infinity/infinity-operation-crimson-stone-themed-week-monday/ 

Make sure to check out the trailer up above and let us know what you'd love to see as part of this brand new Infinity release. There is a lot of cool stuff coming your way.

Indie Of The Week - Degenesis

Gerry has been absolutely blown over by possibly the best free RPG yet. This amazingly detailed roleplaying game called Degenesis has rocked our socks.

► Check Out Degenesis For Yourself https://degenesis.com/  

With all of their rules, lore and more available for free there is no reason not to give this one a look. It also features absolutely epic art and amazing books if you want to snap up a bespoke and unique product!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► Samurai Warband For Test Of Honour https://www.beastsofwar.com/historical/new-samurai-warband-grey-for-nows-test-of-honour/  

► Mortal Gods Heroes & Troops https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/mythic-heroes-footsores-mortal-gods-this-month/  

► Novac Dawn's Amazing Werewolves https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/novac-dawn-creature-caster-the-wolf-pack/  

► Summertime Card Game By WizKids https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/fresh-prince-dj-jazzy-jeff-card-game-summertime/  

► Incas For Warlord's Mythic Americas https://www.beastsofwar.com/warlord-games/incas-battling-warlords-mythic-americas/  

► More OverDrive Details From Mantic Games https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/mantic-first-details-new-sci-fi-game-overdrive/  

► The Faraway Sea From Steamforged Games https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/feline-canine-animal-adventures-faraway-sea/ 

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

3D Printing Is The S**t!

Get a look at the newest July offerings from the folks at Warploque Miniatures.

► Check Out The Latest Patreon Offerings Here https://www.patreon.com/warploqueminiatures  

Take a look a the new Star Elves and Beastfolk Clans that you can pick up in 28/32mm and 10mm!

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► Wild Assent: Lavon Rising https://bit.ly/Wild-Assent-Lavon-Rising-Gamefound 

► Coalitions https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/phalanxgames/coalitions  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App