TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 358: Spectre Miniatures: If Call Of Duty Had Minis?! + WIN Warhammer Underworlds #OTTWeekender

April 16, 2021

It's OTTWeekender Time! We get a look at Spectre Miniatures. It's as if Call Of Duty had minis! If you're into Modern Warfare you'll want to check this out.

► Comment To Win! Warhammer Underworlds: Direchasm & Novel

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Indie Of The Week - Spectre Miniatures

We get a look at some excellent Modern Warfare-era miniatures from Spectre Miniatures for Spectre Operations

► Check Out More From Spectre Miniatures Here https://www.spectreminiatures.com/  

Go and give them a look as there are some excellent miniatures for real-world conflicts and more Pulp games too. Taking on zombies with your PMC crew? Sounds like good fun!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► Hospodar Dwarves From Kromlech https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/kromlechs-new-hospodar-dwarves/  

► Raptor Riders & Warbred For Conquest https://www.beastsofwar.com/fantasy/wadrhun-raptor-riders-warbred-dino-conquest/  

► Onward RPG, Quests Of Yore https://www.beastsofwar.com/role-playing-games/pixar-onward-rpg-quests-of-yore-barleys-edition/  

► Crucible Crush's New Saxons & Normans https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/crucible-crush-dark-age-saxon-norman-armies/  

► Infinity Miniatures Preview May 2021 https://www.beastsofwar.com/infinity/corvus-belli-infinity-releases-may-2021/  

► Camel Up: Off Season https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/racing-season-is-over-camels-seek-new-employment-in-camel-up-spin-off-title-off-season/  

► Age Of Sigmar - Be'lakor & Broken Realms https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/belakor-warhammer-age-of-sigmar/  

► New Seraphon Lord Kroak Miniature https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/age-of-sigmars-new-lord-kroak-miniature-kicks-ass/  

► Adeptus Titanicus Warmaster Titan https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/adeptus-titanicus-most-towering-miniature/  

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

3D Printing Is The S**t

We get an update on what two companies have been working on for the month of April 2021.

► Raging Heroes - Greek Gods II https://www.beastsofwar.com/raging-heroes/greek-gods-raging-heroes-patreon-april/ 

► Warploque Miniatures' 10mm Halflings https://www.patreon.com/posts/april-2021-10mm-49481479  

Check out more from these Patreons and let us know if you'll be going BIG or SMALL with your next wargaming army.

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► AuZtralia Board Game & Expansions https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/schilmil/revenge-and-tazmania-auztralia-expansions  

► Blue Planet: Recontact https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1875712273/blue-planet-recontact  

► Blue Planet Quickstart https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/282604/Blue-Planet-Recontact-Quickstart  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Warhammer Underworlds: Direchasm & Novel

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App