TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 350: WIN The Best WW2 15mm Wargaming Starter Set; Flames Of War Hit The Beach #OTTWeekender

February 19, 2021

This week on the OTT Weekender! We've got an excellent WW2 Flames Of War Starter Set for you to pick up getting you started in 15mm wargaming!

► Comment To Win! Flames Of War: Hit The Beach 15mm Starter Set

► Create A Forum Post & Win! Flames Of War: Hit The Beach 15mm Starter Set https://www.beastsofwar.com/forums/ 

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Indie Of The Week  - ClearHorizon Miniatures

We get a look at some 15mm scale Sci-Fi wargaming miniatures this week from ClearHorizon Miniatures.

► Check Out ClearHorizon 15mm Sci-Fi Miniatures https://clearhorizonminiatures.com/shop/  

Dive in and check out all manner of interesting soldiers, vehicles and more which they have been working on for a while for Gruntz and beyond!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!" 

► Super Fantasy Brawl Round 2 Coming In March https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/super-fantasy-brawl-round-2-kickstarter/  

► Kromlech's Sons Of Thor Prime Range https://www.beastsofwar.com/kromlech/kromlech-release-sons-of-thor-prime/  

► In Her Majesty's Name 2nd Edition https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/in-her-majestys-name-starter-crews/  

► Conquest Hunter Cadre & Longbowmen Preview https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/hunter-cadre-para-bellum-wargames-conquest/  

► Malifaux Explorer's Society Starter Set https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/malifauxs-explorers-society/  

► SPQR Revised Edition Pre-Orders https://www.beastsofwar.com/warlord-games/warlord-games-spqr-revised-edition-pre-orders-scheme/  

► Printing In Detail 10mm Shadow Elves https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/printing-in-detail-new-10mm-fantasy-shadow-elves/  

► BurrowBall Playtesting By Oathsworn Miniatures https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/oathsworn-miniatures-open-playtesting-for-a-new-game-furball/  

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

3D Printing Is The S**T

We take a look at two Patreons which are offering up a selection of fun miniatures for you to 3D print at home.

► PrintYourMonsters https://www.patreon.com/PrintYourMonsters  

► Unit9 https://www.patreon.com/unit9  

Let us know if there are any 3D Printing Patreon projects which we should be looking at in the future.

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► Big Books Of Wilderness Battle Mats https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamingbooks/the-wilderness-books-of-modular-maps-for-tabletop-roleplay/  

► 10mm Baronial Wars Mercenary Army Miniatures https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/apocminis/13th-century-10mm-baronial-wars-mercenary-army-miniatures 

► The One Ring Roleplaying Game 2nd Edition https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1192053011/the-one-ring-roleplaying-game-second-edition  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Flames Of War: Hit The Beach 15mm Starter Set

► Create A Forum Post & Win! Flames Of War: Hit The Beach 15mm Starter Set https://www.beastsofwar.com/forums/ 

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Play this podcast on Podbean App