TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 343: Cyberpunk Works On TableTop, Star Wars: Legion Finally Gets Lando & Dystopian Wars Is Back Baby! #OTTWeekender

December 18, 2020

This week on the OTT Weekender! We're looking at Cyberpunk Red, Star Wars: Legion and a return for Dystopian Wars in this week's episode!

► Comment To Win! Warhammer Underworlds: Direchasm

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Updates - Frostgrave Week & Christmas Holidays

Make sure to keep an eye out for the Frostgrave Week which is going to be coming up over next week. SIX new videos including interviews, battle reports and more.

► Find Out More About Frostgrave https://www.beastsofwar.com/game/frostgrave/ 

In addition to Frostgrave Week, we're also going to be taking some time off to enjoy Christmas so the Weekender and Cult Of Games XLBS will return on 8th January 2021. Make sure to get loads of hobby in!

Indie Of The Week - Titan-Forge

We take a look at some of the impressive miniatures for Fantasy and Sci-Fi tabletop wargaming that Titan-Forge have been creating over the years.

► Find Out More About Titan-Forge https://titan-forge.com/  

► Check Out Titan-Forge On Patreon https://www.patreon.com/user?u=26972397  

There are loads of fascinating miniatures within this collection so make sure to dive in and let us know which of their models caught your attention.

Tabletop Gaming News 

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► New Warhammer 40,000 Ork Miniature https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/classic-ork-warhammer-40ks-festive-period/  

► Lando Calrissian & Agent Kallus For Star Wars: Legion https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/lando-calrissian-agent-kallus-star-wars-legion/ 

► New Star Wars Shows & Films On The Way https://www.beastsofwar.com/star-wars/star-wars-bad-batch-andor-rogue-squadron-teasers/  

► Dystopian Wars: Hunt For The Prometheus https://www.beastsofwar.com/dystopian-wars/new-dystopian-wars-two-player-starter-set-pre-order/  

► Pre-Order Dystopian Wars: Hunt For The Prometheus https://www.waylandgames.co.uk/dystopian-wars/80437-dystopian-wars-hunt-for-the-prometheus-english  

► Unmatched Marvel Board Games Coming Soon https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/restoration-mondo-bring-marvel-to-their-unmatched-series/  

► Cyberpunk Red: Combat Zone Tabletop Game https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/monster-fight-club-cyberpunk-red-combat-zone/  

► Infinity January 2021 Releases https://www.beastsofwar.com/infinity/corvus-bellis-infinity-releases-january-2021/  

► 3DAlienWorlds Samurai Castle https://www.beastsofwar.com/terrain/3dalienworlds-massive-samurai-castle/  

► Flytrap Factory Lovecraftian Investigators https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/flytrap-factory-weird-investigators/ 

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform... 

► Chaos Goblins Of The Wyrd Moon Tribe https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/the-hordes-of-chaos/chaos-goblins-of-the-wyrd-moon-tribe  

► Secrets Of The Ages https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/raventwinminiatures/raven-twin-miniatures-secrets-of-the-ages  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Warhammer Underworlds: Direchasm

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App