TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 337: Stuck In Lockdown? WIN Vouchers In The Leisure League! + Midlam Miniatures’ Fantasy Cultists!

November 6, 2020

This week on the OTT Weekender! We're looking at Midlam Miniatures' ace Fantasy range, introducing you to the Lockdown Leisure League in collaboration with Wayland Games AND you could win World War III: Team Yankee Soviets!

► Comment To Win! World War II: Team Yankee Soviet Starter Set & Sourcebook

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Lockdown Leisure League

OnTableTop and Wayland Games are looking to help you get through this lockdown period, wherever you are in the world, with the Lockdown Leisure League.

► Get Involved In The Lockdown Leisure League https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/join-us-lockdown-leisure-league/ 

► Post Your Projects On Social Media Using #lockdownleisureleague

Make sure to let us know how you'll be getting involved and share your work with us. Remember, we're all in this together!

Indie Of The Week - Midlam Miniatures

This week we're looking at the work by Midlam Miniatures as their stunning collection of Fantasy miniatures for your roleplaying and skirmish games.

► Check Out Midlam Miniatures https://www.midlamminiatures.co.uk/  

Tell us what you make of their range and which area of their webstore you've just got lost in!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► Broken Realms For Age Of Sigmar https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/broken-realms-age-of-sigmar-soon/  

► New Games Workshop Festive Miniature https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/bugmans-games-workshops-festive-2020-hero/  

► Rio Sonora Terrain For Wild West Exodus https://www.beastsofwar.com/terrain/warcradle-scenics-rio-sonora-wild-west-exodus/  

► New Ways To Play Burrows & Badgers https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/new-rules-creatures-burrows-badgers/  

► Sengoku Expansion For Test For Honour https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/test-of-honour-new-sengoku-supplement/  

► Test Of Honour Gaming Set https://testofhonour.com/collections/gaming/products/test-of-honour-gaming-set  

► Test Of Honour Upgrade Set https://testofhonour.com/collections/gaming/products/test-of-honour-minimum-upgrade-bundle  

► Deadman's Hand & The Chicago Way Starter Sets https://www.beastsofwar.com/historical/great-escape-games-gangster-wild-west-sets/  

► How To Play Armada https://www.beastsofwar.com/mantic-games/mantic-how-to-play-armada/  

► 10mm Printing In Detail Undead https://www.beastsofwar.com/fantasy/legion-10mm-undead-warriors-printing-in-detail/  

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

John's Conquest: Last Argument Of Kings Nord Army #PathOfConquest

We check in with John to find out what he's been doing with his Nord army for Path Of Conquest 2020

► John's Nord Project https://www.beastsofwar.com/project/1578116/?order=asc  

► Make Your Own Project https://www.beastsofwar.com/project/ 

I think you'll agree that John has done a fantastic job on this Nord army and it's super to see how it has all come together.

Tabletop Kickstarters

See what you make of this Kickstarter we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► 28mm Wars Of The Roses Miniatures https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/330581752/28mm-wars-of-the-roses-miniatures-for-tabletop-wargames  

► Skeletal Army https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/runeforge/skeletal-army  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! World War II: Team Yankee Soviet Starter Set & Sourcebook

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App