TableTop Gaming Weekender Podcast

OnTableTop Weekender Ep 335: Oldhammer Fantasy Miniatures For The Grognard In All Of Us!

October 23, 2020

This week on the OTT Weekender! We have a deep dive into the 28mm Oldhammer Fantasy collection from Warmonger Miniatures for the Grognard in all of us PLUS we're giving away a Para Bellum Wargames Conquest army!

► Comment To Win! Conquest Starter Army

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop 

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Indie Of The Week - Warmonger Miniatures

This time around we're looking at the work from Wargames Foundry and Warmonger Miniatures in particular as we explore their diverse and unique range of Oldhammer miniatures from Warhammer Fantasy and more.

► Check Out Warmonger Miniatures https://www.warmongerminiatures.com/ 

► Check Out Wargames Foundry https://www.wargamesfoundry.com/ 

Make sure to let us know what you make of these miniatures and if it has awoken the Grognard in you! Tell us which of their Fantasy collections you most liked!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► Warcry & Warhammer Underworlds Previews https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/new-age-of-sigmar-warcry-warbands-direchasm/  

► Steamforged Games Announce Bardsung https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/steamforged-details-bardsung-board-game/  

► New TAGs for Infinity CodeOne https://www.beastsofwar.com/infinity/badass-new-infinity-tags-november/  

► World War III: Team Yankee Soviets https://www.beastsofwar.com/modern-warfare/battlefront-miniatures-pre-orders-world-war-iii-soviets/  

► Conquest: First Blood Skirmish Rules https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/para-bellum-free-conquest-first-blood-skirmish-rules/  

► Explore Conquest: First Blood Yourself https://www.para-bellum.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/FirstBlood.pdf 

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of this Kickstarter we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► Warcaster: Collision Course https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/privateerpress/warcaster-collision-course  

► Warcaster First Look https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/unboxing-warcaster-neo-mechanika-starter-set-privateer-press/ 

► The Goblin Menace https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tommasonsculptor/the-goblin-menace-28mm-miniatures  

► Azadi Death Front https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/40emperor/azadi-death-front  

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Conquest Starter Army

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App